Frequently asked questions
Can I login more than once?
No. To prevent account sharing you can only login from one device at a time.
What happens if I change my membership level?
You keep all your data and any previous membership will be automatically cancelled.
You can Upgrade from Pro to Pro Plus for the difference in price.
If you downgrade to a free membership, you will not be able to use Pro level exercise details.
Can I downgrade my membership?
Yes – go to the home page and select View Membership to change your level.
You keep all your data and any previous membership will be automatically cancelled.
If you downgrade to a free membership, you will not be able to see Pro level exercise details.
What happens if I cancel my membership?
You will not be able to open the app. To gain access, add yourself as at least a free member. Your classes will be retained but you will only be able to see exercise details at your new level.
Can I use the app without internet access?
Once the app is loaded you can run the last accessed class without internet – however, you cannot change the class or to edit class exercises.
Can I delete my account?
Yes – send me a request from your account email address and I will send you a link that enables you to delete all your data.
Once you delete your data, you cannot recover it again.
